Enrolment - School Tours

Please use the form below to register your interest in attending a School Tour.
The school office will get back in touch with you to confirm date and timing. 

Friday 8 March    FULL
 
Friday 22 March   FULL

Friday 26 April     9:30am FULL    11:30am FULL

Wednesday 22 May

Thursday 6 June

Wednesday 19 June

Friday 26 July

Wednesday 14 August (only @11:30am)

Thursday 29 August

Friday 13 September


Term 4 tours available by appointment.

School Tours are NOT open: due to great demand, we ask to book in beforehand and register at the school office to be able to attend.
 
If the above date does not suit, you can book a one-on-one tour with our Principal at any time.
Please contact the School Office to make an appointment, or submit the form below:
 

Name:

Contact Number (Mobile or Home):

Email Address:

Names of Children:

Date of Birth (Children) - format dd-mm-yyyy

I would like to view the school on: