Important Dates


School assemblies are a chance for the whole school community to share information, celebrate achievements and make announcements. Assemblies are led by the school leaders and everyone is welcome to attend.

Assemblies are held in the Barrbunin at 3pm on Fridays (except for the first day of each term when a whole school assembly is held at 9.00am).

Term 2 Assembly Dates

Curriculum Dates/ Student Free days 2020
Tuesday 28th January
Friday 6th March
Friday 1st May
Friday 5th June

2020 School Terms
Term 2:
Mon 13 April:  Easter Monday Public Holiday (Student Free Day)
Tue 14 April:  Students Commence
Sat 25 April:  Anzac Day Public Holiday
Mon 8 June:  Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday (Student Free Day)
Fri 26 June:  Term 2 Ends at 2:30pm
 
Term 3:
Mon 13 July:  Students Commence
Fri 18 September:  Term 3 Ends at 2:30pm

Term 4:
Mon 5 October:  Students Commence
Tue 3 November:   Melb Cup Day Public Holiday (Student Free Day)
Fri 18 December:   Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

Translator

© 2020 Ripponlea Primary School The sponsor-ed Group