Book a School Tour


School Tour dates for 2022

 

 

 

Term 2

 

Wed 4th May  11.30am
Fri 6th May

9.30am

11.30am

Fri 27th May 9.30am
Wed 15th June 11.30am
Fri 17th June

9.30am

11.30am

 

 

 

Term 3

 

Wed 20th July 11.30am
Fri 22nd July

9.30am

11.30am

Wed 3rd August 11.30am
Fri 5th August

9.30am

11.30am

Wed 17th August 11.30am
Wed 31st August 11.30am
Fri 2nd September

9.30am

11.30am

 

 

 

 

Term 4

All Term 4 tours are by appointment only

 

You can also view our virtual tour here.


Book a Tour





Translator

© 2020 Ripponlea Primary School The sponsor-ed Group